Contact

HHS ENGLISH DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST 2019-20

Ms. Breen
sbreen@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820

Mr. Collins
dcollins@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820

Ms. Ellam (Subject Matter Leader)
sellam@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820  x-1166

Mr. Franchock
mfranchock@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820  x-1157

Mr. Frey
afrey@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820

Mr. Haas
fhaas@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

Ms. Hilbrunner
rhilbrunner@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820

Mr. Lally
blally@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820  x-6521

Ms. Martell
jmartell@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820

Ms. Martin
mmartin@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820  x-1156

Ms. Meyer
smeyer@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820

Mr. Murphy
tmurphy@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820  x-1125

Ms. Pond
jpond@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
(508) 497-9820  x-6839

BACK to homepage